Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 450781 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been an educator/nanny for 14 years now and I can whole-heartedly say I adore what I do! I've been in this profession as long as I have because I enjoy enriching children's lives. Their smiles, hugs, and thriving milestones are the reason I do what I do. It's difficult to move on but children grow! And when the time does come, I know I've provided the best and can only hope they will continue to blossom :)

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:450781

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ranging from infants to school-age appropriate. Aside from working independently, I have worked within my church nursery and have also been a student teacher (2 years for 3rd grade level). I believe in rules and in the Golden Rule. I enforce schedules because children, despite their actions at times, know and appreciate routine! I fit in reading, recreation, and art/music with my kids daily (I prefer to keep the TV off so they can expand their minds educationally)

Additional Comments: I am certified in First Aid and CPR. Currently working on obtaining a CDA.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.