Margaret a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am intrigued with the idea of learning about children and just getting involve in their lives. I enjoy sharing about myself and love to know that i can do something for your kids. Someone their can play with, learn from or just anything random.... That makes them happy..:)

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:390544

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have looked after babies from 4 weeks to 8 years old in (Chicago, IL, Livingston, Nj and San Antonio, Tx). I am open to all age groups to look after...:)

Additional Comments: I have experience with an autistic child. Who I loved..:)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.