Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 369023 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe with all of my heart that I was born to nurture children and help them grow.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:369023

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Along with many babysitting jobs since the age of 12, I have been a full time Nanny for twin girls since they were 6 mo old for over 2 years now. I helped them reach all of their developmental milestones (rolling, sitting, crawling and walking) by their 1st birthday. Shortly after their 2nd, I initiated potty training along with their parents and they were fully trained in about 3 days. I taught them almost everything they know and they are incredibly smart. They are now almost 3 years old and will be starting a preschool program after vacationing this summer. I am now looking for a new family to be a part of and enrich their young children's lives.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.