Nanny available in san antonio, TX - 368722 - Nannies4hire.com

aralee a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children and i want my girls to be around alot of children because its true what they say it takes a village to raise a child. no matter how long your with any child you will always leave some lasting impression with them. i had one little boy named gabriel whom i loved to death he was two and he called me mommy oh i have pictures he is so cute.

aralee nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:368722

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: ive been babysitting since i was 10 ive always been a family person i have three girls roxanne 10 and julia 9 and 3 year old named leah. In 2008 i opened up a daycare in my home, at the time and was taking care of 5 kids. im still licensed even though we no longer run the day care i will and always love children around me and i still see my day care kids form time to time.

Additional Comments: i want to be a nanny because i like leaving a posative impression in kids lives.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Hebrew,Latin,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.