Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 348192 -

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a xx and a xx teacher. I'm around children and teens frequently and get along with every age group. Children hold a very special place in my heart. I rely on previous experience, maternal instinct and watchful eyes for the children I care for.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:348192

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: The previous family I worked for was amazing and I came in contact with them thru this website. I was their nanny for 26 months and we loved each other and soon became family. I only left my position because their two girls started school. I also watched a baby boy part time for their friends and they moved so it was time to move on. But it was a wonderful experience for all of us and it worked out very well.

Additional Comments: I'm a full time teacher during the school year so I'm only looking for a summer position while I am out of school. I can offer help during the extended holidays or a weekend emergency if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.