Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 341786 - Nannies4hire.com

sara a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has just always come naturally for me. I am dependable and consistent with my job duties and believe that the foundation you lay for a child in balancing encouragement and boundaries, is the road map to life. I enjoy being a part of that gift. I have a great amount of patience and believe that each child learns differently.

sara nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:341786

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have experience in infant stage to pre teen. I worked at a early childhood development center for five years.and have been a nanny for a family with twins until they started school,i have a strong line of childcare references from families i worked for part time as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.