Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 300248 -

Maria a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78255

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny already and is because I love to work with kids,

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:300248

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Maria and practically been working with kids the majority of my life. I am a mother of four, Nataly (30), Gizeth (27), Aimee (21), and Luis David (19) They are my world and my treasure. I am going to tell you about my experience of working with kids. I was a Teacher Aide, helping kids with math at High School and Middle School. (1989-1994) Later I had the opportunity to teach Spanish to kids from PK through second grade at Elementary School. (1994- 1998) in Mt. Pleasant, TX I work with children from P-K through second grade. (1998-2001) at Pittsburg Elementary School, in Pittsburg, TX I moved to Baytown, TX. And also work for Elementary School, as a Teacher Aide. (2001-2003) I moved to San Antonio, and I start working as a Baby sitter for the domestic Agency, working with the agency I found the family and start working with them since October 10, 2004 into May 15, 2009, I took care of 3 kids Riley, Austin and Mackenzie, I love my babies and the parents too, but because Riley turn 5 year old, and start school Aimee decided to register all the kids in the church school, and that's why I have to leave, it was really painful. Right now I am a teacher of preschool 1, my student are 31/2 to 4 years old at xx and I love it. and now I am a grand mother of a beautiful little princess, her name is Sophia and she is 18 months old.

Additional Comments: I am currently a Manager of a gas Station but I really miss working with kids

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.