Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 224765 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always had a place in my heart. I've been blessed to be able to connect with them really well and assist them with whatever help they may need. While teaching at a pre-school, I realized Childcare was something I want to do because I know the importance of proper Education for Children is crucial, especially in this day and age.Going out of my way to make people/children happy is what I do best. Ideally I would like the Kids to look at me as a Mentor, example, and Friend, someone they can rely and count on, and know I will be there for them no matter what. Just as they say, We may be their teachers of today, but they are our educators of tomorrow.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:224765

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, TX, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: Growing up I was always surrounded with child care since my Mom did Day care while I was young, then Later helped out with Different Organizations for children, then finally working with Special Needs children, that I later joined in on. For me, It all started with Babysitting at a young age, but throughout my years I have been blessed to be able to work with Children as much as I have. I taught at a local preschool for a year, helped out with kid's organizations since 1999, service projects with kids since 1998, Children with Special needs since 2002 and taught dance for children ages 3-14 for two years. And currently Nanny for two different families until I leave for school in August. Altogether I have about 10 plus years of Babysitting experience and about 3 plus years of actual Nanny experience. I was excited when I started "Nannying" for a few different families and I loved it so much I continued to do it! I was able to move home for a couple summers where I was lucky enough to help my eldest sister out with her new born Twins and older baby girl! most would look at taking care of children as a challenge but I find it a life changing experience that Has been a Blast! I love kids and will be so excited to find out who my next family will be =)

Additional Comments: I have a lot of great references and tons of experience!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.