Tamara a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio , TX 78212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well.. I love kids! I enjoy watching them grow and helping them along the way. I enjoy games of pretend and figuring out how to make math fun. Kids have just always made sense to me.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:178966

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I really do love kids! Every family I have worked with, I have treated the children with respect and fun. I have worked with infants-tweens, multiples and up to 5 children at once. I have never left with a bad reference.

Additional Comments: I promise that you will always feel safe leaving your children with me and that I will always do my best to go above and beyond my job duties.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.