Morgan a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently am a school teacher and I am looking for a fun summer activity. I was a nanny through college and am looking for a fun way to make extra money.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:157993

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family for almost 3 years. They have a little girl who is now in kindergarten and a boy just turned 4. I also worked for an after school programworking with 2nd and 3rd graders. While finishing up school I worked for a day care for 2 years. While there I worked with all ages. I currently work at a preschool and I am the lead teacher in a 2-3 year old classroom.

Additional Comments: I have worked with all ages of children. I have a BS in ec-8th grade education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.