Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 143115 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Have enjoyed the upbringing of the children and gain from their smiling faces when learning and experiencing things for the first time.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:143115

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: 06/12-06/16-Nanny and Personal Assistant, one child, San Antonio 08/07-09/08-Nanny, one child, San Antonio, TX 06/00-06/01-, Preschool, Fort Worth, TX, Toddler, Early Preschool, Van Driver 08/97-06/98 Homeschooled step-daughter kindergarten-third grade 08/97-08/99-Preschool, Bedford, TX, Cook, Infant Room, Assistant Director, Van Driver 05/93-09/96-Nanny, Colleyville, TX 01/93-05/93-Daycare, Euless, TX, Toddler Room 11/87-06/90-Registered Family Home Care, Euless, TX, Six children including a special needs child 08/83-10/86-Family Home Care Provider, Euless, TX, 5 school and preschool age children

Additional Comments: Will update my first-aid and CPR certificates when hired


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.