Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 119964 - Nannies4hire.com

Aida a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to raising children. I love them. I'm stil in touch with them after I finished my job with them. They lived in California.

Aida nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:119964

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked for 2 families in about 10 years. I had a wonderful experiences raising 2 amazing boy,Christopher is 16yrs old and Michael is 13yrs old now! They were like my second .family!I'm very friendly responsible,honest pacience,profesional,well organized with schedules and activities and had fun. I love to swim.

Additional Comments: After finished my job with that families in California. I Moved to San Antonio TX, and I start working with a new family with a beautiful 3 Years old boy, name Dylan. He is 11years old now. I'm still working with him; only 2 days after school. I love him to much that is very hard to me to stop seeing him the whole week. But I know he's more independent he doesn't need me full time anymore. I think this the hard part of a nanny when you has to move on and star over again with another family but, is okey and I'm happy for them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.