Jenna a Nanny for Hire in San Angelo, TX 76901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking care of their needs, wants and giving them the attention they deserve. I understand how hard it must be to turn your children over to someone else during the day, but I think having them with just one consistent sitter is much better than the shuffle of childcare centers, although I did work in a couple of childcare centers and got great experience there.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:265266

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since before I could remember for my younger brothers and my mom's twin friends. In addition to this informal experience, I have worked in two daycare settings, 9 months experience total in day care. I have also been a nanny for two different families. I was a nanny for the summer of 2006 for a family of three kids, with ages 2, 4, and 7. The youngest had a medical condition and required extra care. I have also been a nanny most recently for a family of two children, ages 3months and 4 years old. I taught pre-school basics to the 4 year old so he would be ready for pre-k this fall. I also have worked at a church nursery with ages 1 month-5 years since December of 2006.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.