Nanny available in Sammamish, WA - 659083 - Nannies4hire.com

Maili a Nanny for Hire in Sammamish, WA 98074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children. I love the way they see the world. Teaching them new things and seeing them use what you taught them in life, is more rewarding than any other job!

Maili nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:659083

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I love working with children! I used to co-own my own day care. I have been a nanny for several years and adore it! I love being creative and making things new and exciting! I'm currently looking for a job 3-4 days a week for 30-40 hours. If this sounds like it could be a good fit for you and your family I would love to speak with you more! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.