Nanny available in Sammamish, WA - 521221 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Sammamish, WA 98074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am choosing to stay home with my children to provide the kind of childcare that I cannot find elsewhere. I would love to welcome more children into my arms. My boys get along well with most other children and are very well-behaved and pleasant. I really enjoy exploring and being outdoors and believe that it is a child's natural play environment!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:521221

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: 5 years nannying: 4 years of full-time care for a family of 5 girls (including twins - ages newborn through 9 years old). I was a domestic assistant to this family, as well, completing tasks such as baking, cooking meals, housekeeping, laundry, and transportation. As a side note, I was caretaker for the girls when the parents went on a week-long vacation. 1 year full-time care for two infants (separate families). Less domestic assisting, but more one-on-one interactions with the children. Transportation, cooking, bathing, diaper-changing, and entertainment. 10+ years of babysitting for family members and friends/neighbors. I am mother to a 1 year-old and 2.5 year-old, who are active, delightful children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.