Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake, UT 84115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. It's always been such a good experience for me and the children of course.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:765663

7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Since i was 13 years old began looking after children. My three cousins. My uncle paid me because he said it was a real job. When I was 20 I went to New Zealand. I was a living-in nanny of four ages 8 months to 11 years old. I just loved that experience. We used to go out a lot: the park, the beach, swimming,etc. I still keep in touch with the family after more than 11 years. Went back to Chile i decided to be a teacher... I worked as an English teacher for 7 years until Dec 2015.

Additional Comments: Love swimming, outdoor activities, teaching, singing, music, etc. I can teach Spanish and English.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.