Nanny available in Salt Lake City, UT - 821431 - Nannies4hire.com

Merry a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that each person in a child's life can shape their future, thus, I frequently engage in training to strengthen my ability to be a healthy mentor for children. My purpose is to combine my skills interacting with children, and my passion for education to be the best nanny possible for your family. Thank you so much for your consideration, and I hope for the opportunity to further speak with you about this position.

Merry nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:821431

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, NY, UT, DC


My past childcare experience: I first began babysitting when I was 14 giving me over 6 years of experience babysitting. I picked children up from school, spent quality time with them on homework, cooked healthy meals, and took them to-and-fro their activities. Children give me energy, and I feel that each one I have cared for has taught me a very valuable lesson. I also have been trained as a youth development professional, providing me with knowledge regarding early childhood development and education.


Additional Comments: Not only am I experienced in childcare, but I am passionate about it. Between my experience, references, and an interview you will be itching to have me as your new nanny!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.