Natausha a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

A few different reasons, I would love to bring my daughter to work with me and be a nanny kids can be comfortable with. I had all kinds of different baby sitters as a child and strongly disliked most of them. Also my daughter is the first child in our family in twelve years, being a nanny she'd have other kids to play with.

Natausha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:776744

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ME, MA, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, TN, UT, WA, WV

My past childcare experience: Baby sitting younger cousins, friends children, and I'm a mom. I've always been a favorite of kids even when they are usually shthe towards others.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.