Trista a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City , UT 84105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Extraordinarily rewarding work.

Trista nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:726902

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Hello! As you may already know, my name is Trista. I am going to jump right in here and share with you a bit of my child care experience. About a year and a half ago I began my employment at a preschool as an assistant teacher working with 3-4-year-olds, I was thrilled to be doing something I so thoroughly enjoy. My enthusiasm showed in my work and in two short months I was promoted to Lead Teacher, conducting my very own classroom. I also have experience working with children ages 6-12 doing a school age summer program with the same company. Social and emotional skills are my main focus with children, as I feel it is essential to their educational development as well as their personal development. One of my strong suits is meeting every child "where they are" in their development. I have my Background Screening Approval through Utah Department of Health: Child Care Licensing Program. I am also in the process of gaining my CDA (Child Development Associate). References upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.