Ashton a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I simply adore children! Childcare has become so second nature to me, I don't know of a career that would fit me better.

Ashton nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697719

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for nine years now. This is everything from your average two hour babysitting gig, to staying in the home of a family for a week, tending their children while these parents went away on business. Not only have I worked as a babysitter, but I am also an older sister who provided a lot of the care to my younger siblings for many years. I have cared for Autistic, Deaf, and Down Syndrome children, as well as children with extreme behavioral issues. In addition I have taken care of a type one diabetic, and multiple asthmatics.

Additional Comments: I am a person with a lot of patience and empathy. I understand that some kids just have hard days. That doesn't make them a bad kid, and I don't think that they should be treated as such. I believe in the power of assertiveness. To know that I am in charge, really helps children understand that too.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.