Holley a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want more experience in child care and I think it would be a wonderful summer job.

Holley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:693615

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past four years, ranging from a 6 month old to a ten year old. I have mostly babysat two children at a time, but have babysat a family of four children. I have been regularly babysitting a two year old for over a year and have just started babysitting the family of four within the past few months, who range from 6 months to 10 years old. The majority of children that I have babysat have been preschool-age, but I am comfortable with all ages of children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.