Jill a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy all ages! I have been babysitting consistently for the last 2-3 years and though it has been a part time job on top of my full time office job, I am ready to commit to a full time nanny and care for a child or two! I love being active, being outdoors and exploring and I feel like this is the perfect way to explore while watching the children grow and learn!

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:684562

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and I am now 27. I have babysat children with ages ranging from newborn to 10 years old. For two consecutive summers, I cared for a newborn and a 3 year old on a yacht. Safety was definitely the number one priority, seeing as though we were on water! More recently, I have consistently babysat in San Diego area a 4 month old and watched her grow until she was about 2 years old. I also cared for a 7 year old and helped her with homework all the time. I just moved back to Salt Lake City and am looking for a full time nanny position (live out).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.