Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have always loved caring for those younger than me, and I love being a help for anyone in need. I am very creative, fun, energetic, and patient. I am good with children: flexible, but I know how to keep rules. I think children are some of the brightest minds, and I love learning from children. I think it's a wonderful job, and I would love to help out in any way I can!

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:679679

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10 (12 years), and I always love it! I have been asked to spent weekends overnight with children from infant-13 and older, and I've been in charge of as many as 10 children at a time. I know how to make bottles/baby care, cook food, keep a schedule, and I'm very resourceful for ways to keep children creatively busy. I have had more than one steady nanny/babysitting job, and I love it! I have been able to form close bonds with the families I nanny/babysit for, and it's wonderful.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.