Pilar a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, having them with someone you trust and believe will set a good example for them in very important at a early age. I will go the extra mile to make sure your children are safe, and comfortable.

Pilar nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:673817

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children from the early age of 13, from newborns to age of 11. I am a bilingual housewife with 3 children of my own, I have taken care of family members children, I am very trustworthy, reliable, responsible individual. I believe with my experience I could reach any requirements I am asked for.

Additional Comments: I am able to hep with household duties as well, such as; cleaning, cooking, organizing.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.