Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I have a degree and run my own business as a massage therapist and personal trainer, I love filling my extra time providing safe, fun and dependable care for children. It's more than extra income for me, it's a rewarding and an enjoyable experience and I love the families I work with.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:668296

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Nannying and babysitting has been something I've enjoyed since I was a young girl. Currently I'm a part-time nanny for a 18 mo old (wed-Fri) and I've been with the family since he was 9 mo. My most recent part-time position before this was an after-school nanny for a 7 and 9 year old and I loved every minute of it! I was there nanny for almost 2 years. Before that I was a full-time nanny for twin boys who were 2 years old and occasionally their 5 year old sister. It was a fun, rewarding year being their loving nanny. Currently I nanny 2-3 days a week for a family with a 2 and 3 year old but I'm looking for something with more of a consistent schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.