Jeannette a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years now and would like to continue to be. Because I love what I do! I have always been passionate about working with kids! And I never feel like I'm working. I spend my days playing, reading , coloring. And Using my imagination. Yes there are days that it can be tough. But then I hear a child giggle and I'm reminded of how lucky I am to be doing something I love!

Jeannette nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:666321

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, IL, NY, TN, TX, UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11. Started summer nannying at 14. And have been caring for children since then. I watched as young as 2 days old - 15. I've also watched 6 kids at a time and occasionally for weddings and other events I've watched up to 18 kids. So needless to say I can handle a lot! I also have experience with kids with disabilities. I cook, clean and run errands for most families I've worked for

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.