Noelle a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy interacting with children and watching them grow. I tend to get attached to the children, and start to become a "big sister" in the family. Since I am in school, I am looking for a flexible work schedule that I actually enjoy.

Noelle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664158

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been around children since the age of nine years old. My mother ran a state licensed in home daycare. I was her assistant from age 14-18. I have experience with infants to 10 year old's. I also worked at xx Preschool in the two year old and infant classroom. While a teacher in my own classroom, I prepared activities, helped with potty training, feeding, nap time and maintained a good parent - teacher relationship.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.