Raven a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children more than anything and get no greater satisfaction out of life than I do helping and caring for them.

Raven nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664112

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was a mere child myself, and in more recent years have branched out to nannying. I quickly discovered that children are my greatest passion in life and am currently pursuing a degree in early childhood development, with the hopes of opening my own childcare center. About three years ago I became a nanny for a wonderful family with two beautiful children, ages one year and seven years. From that time on I adored them and cared for them, helping with homework, cooking and cleaning, playing with them, caring for them while they were sick, helping to wean and potty train the youngest, and much more. On several occasions I watched four other children, their cousins, as well. Regrettably the family moved and I was unable to move with them, but now I'm seeking to pursue more experience doing what I love most.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.