Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I need work between now and grad school, and I think nannying would be a fun way to get to know a new city and earn money. Plus I enjoy taking care of people and I love kids--I think they're a lot more fun to be around than business people!

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:659401

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NY, PA, TN, UT, VT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 10 for neighbors across the street. Since then, I've had multiple babysitting/nannying jobs for children of all ages. I had full-time nanny jobs for two summers during high school, and babysitting was my main source of income during middle school and high school, so I have quite a bit of experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.