Jennie a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have loved working them them for the past 10+ years. It is something I consider myself very good at and I love the connections I make with kids. I seem to bring out the best in them and they seem to enjoy spending time with me.

Jennie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:639039

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 13 (I am 25 now) as a camp counselor, babysitter, full-time nanny, part-time nanny, etc. I graduated from the University of Utah with a degree in psychology with an emphasis in childhood development and a minor in family consumer sciences. I also currently work at a residential treatment center for adolescents. I love children and love working with them! I am very energetic and have a big personality. I know how to have fun with kids, while also making sure what needs to get done gets done (homework, chores, etc).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.