Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

my children are grown and gone and I have no grandchildren and I love being around children kids and I love being around me. I have many friends that are teenagers and seven year old and 4 year old and younger. I want to be a part of helping a family raise a child to be kind caring adults

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:635662

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: I've been a live in nanny for 2 years for three other girls I have been a nanny part time for before and after schoolI have babysat families with up 7 kids all ages for weekend overnight disabilities

Additional Comments: I can handle a lot taking multiple kids two different activities helping with dinner and cleaning all the kids are busy or while they're gone very helpful

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.