benedetta a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children and i love spending time with them. makes my job enjoyable and fun. i love playing with them and teach them new things.

benedetta nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:630091

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family in 2009/2010 in Park CIty utah, and i was living with them and i was taking care of the children full time. in 2010/2011 i was a nanny in Italy ( where i am from) for an american family off the military base, they had 2 children. in 2011/2012 i was a nanny for a fmaily on vacation in Park City utah, and they had 3 children. before 2009 during my highschool i used to nanny some of the kids of my parents friends and colleagues.

Additional Comments: i used to teach Italian to some of the kids i Nanny. it was one of my requirement.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.