Jade a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love working with kids and at this time in my life its just a perfect job for me.

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:624671

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: While i was going to high school, i was working part time at a day care working with all ages. I was also nannying mainly on the weekends for a family with two girls infant and 2 years old. After graduating i moved to nevada and nannied for a family with a 3 month old and was there tell he was just shy of a year old.

Additional Comments: I'm a very fun outgoing person. I have done this job before and absaloutly loved it. I have experience with all ages and dont have a personal preference. Im first aid, cpr, and bls certified. I'm excited to start working as a nanny again:)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.