Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Children and witnessing them learn and grow. I have always been a nurturer at heart. I feel being a nanny/being a caregiver to children is one of the most rewarding things I have ever experienced.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:619255

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I worked as a preschool teacher in 09 at Here We Grow! Child Developement Center for about 2 years. I taught 10-15 two year old's Monday thru Friday, and sometimes the 3-4 year old's. I loved that job so much. There I learned a lot about positive reinforcement in working with children, among a lot of other valuable lessons. After working there I chose to go work for Brighton at xx. There I checked kids in and out of ski school, and also accompanied ski teachers on the lessons, and helped out a lot with the children. I also worked at a Day Care separately, where I would watch over, feed, and play with the children, and also put the ones who needed them down for naps while their parents were out enjoying the snow at the resort. It was a lot of fun and these jobs were very rewarding, and taught me a lot.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.