Marianne a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, in all honesty, i need a summer income to assist in the college fund (my parents are making me work for it haha I'm on my own in this department) but I also really love kids and want some of my own one day. They are the most beautiful little people and I thoroughly enjoy spending time with them. I think we all should strive to be more like kids:)

Marianne nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:616862

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: While growing up in a tight LDS community, I've been taking care of the neighborhood children for years and years now. I have developed an understanding for the delicate balance of fun and games vs. disipline and boundaries, as well as their thought process:)

Additional Comments: call me:) email, fb

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.