Nanny available in Salt Lake City, UT - 602529 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to teach and children are the most teachable. I want to help mothers (or fathers) who love their children but have to work to support the family.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:602529

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since age twelve. I babysat children with mental and behavioral problems as well as babysitting for large groups. I was a volunteer nanny of about a dozen toddlers for several months and I am very good at teaching children with behavioral problems. I worked for the xx for three years in the after school program, specifically teach social skills to troubled youth.

Additional Comments: CPR and first-aid certified in the state of Utah.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.