Nanny available in Salt Lake City, UT - 595444 - Nannies4hire.com

Britney a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and taking care of people. I am drawn to assisting people and kids in a home setting and am very comfortable doing so.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:595444

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, OR, UT, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I've loved taking care of kids since I was one! I've always had an interest in babies and I became the neighborhood's "go-to" babysitter when I was 12. I am a happy and smart girl that would much rather hang out at the kids table at a family gathering. I had steady babysitting jobs weekly since I was about 12 until I started high school and wasn't available because of my participation in sports. Throughout high school and after I have watched family and friends children for long and short periods of time. I love it and am confident in my abilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.