Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Recently I spent a lot of time with four of my young cousins, ages 1-12, out of state and I haven't had so much fun in a really long time. Whether it was making a total fool of myself to make them laugh or just listening to them talk about their favorite things. I enjoy being a goofball and I find that children are the only ones that fully embrace my goofballing skills.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:575671

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: For a little over a year, I watched a little 8 year old girl every week day from 3PM-7PM. We always had fun taking her dog for walks in the park and playing all sorts of games.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.