Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 554072 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like working with children. I have worked with children. I am kind, Gentle, Patient, Undertanding, I have good work-etic and I am very responsible.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:554072

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am a 39-year old married woman from Colombia, South America. I am a licensed Physical Therapist in Colombia. I provided physical therapy services to patients in the hospital, clinic and in-home setting from 2004 until. I received basic CPR and first aid training during my physical therapy training in college. I immigrated to the United States in October 2010. I studied English while pursuing my Physical Therapy accreditation in the United States. In addition to my health-care experience, I have also worked with children for many years. I not only cared for the many children in my extended family in Colombia, I also raised my nephew from ages 2-9 while my sister worked in Italy. I am kind, patient, gentle, flexible, creative, warm, positive, understanding, and affectionate. I am also family-oriented, highly ethical, possess strong moral values and a strong work ethic. I am also extremely responsible, reliable and trustworthy. I am a non-smoker and love pets. My background as a Physical Therapist and my experience caring for children in Colombia make me particularly well-suited to provide child care. References available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.