Nanny available in Salt Lake City , UT - 521205 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City , UT 84103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated this year from massage school and received my license. I have always enjoyed being around kids, so I have decided that I would like to take a year or two in another state to be a nanny again while I continuing to learn different massage modalities and pay off some of my debt.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:521205

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, IL, ME, MD, MA, MI, NV, NH, NJ, NC, OR, RI, SC, TX, VT, WA, DC, BC, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting since I was 12 years old. When I was 16 my little brother was born and I helped with him everyday for the first three years until I went to my first nanny job in NY. I now having 13 nieces and nephews that I offer help with all the time. I worked for the child care in a department store right out of high school and before my nanny experience where the kids were 10mo, 3yrs, 6yrs & 7yrs old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.