lexie a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I love working with them and I love being around them. They are so fun, exciting, and curious. I love children's enthusiasm regarding life surrounding them. I also love taking care of children and making them feel safe. There is a huge responsibilty when caring for children and I like having that responsibility.

lexie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:482936

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children ages 3 mos-9 years for the past ten years. I have nannied for children ages newborn to six for the past five years. I have interned at six different elementary schools(grade k-3) and xx in Portland, and thus, have extensive experience with children of all ages, backgrounds, and personalities. I graduated with a degree in Child and Family Studies from Portland State University in 2013. I taught preschool in the Park City School District before moving down to Salt Lake.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.