Holly a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to not only be able to provide assistance to the families who need help, but also because I truly enjoy being around children. Naturally, I need a job; however, this would not be a burden like so many other jobs. Being a nanny would be a responsibility that I would be grateful to have.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:455589

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have had two part time nanny positions: the first family had 7 children, ages 1 month to 13. I watched them for two and a half years. I typically worked 3 days a week. I was responsible for meals, cleaning, laundry, picking kids up from school, taking the kids to sports practice, doing homework them and getting them ready for bed. The second family i was a nanny for had two children, twin boys. I watched them for 2 and half years as well. I watched the boys for 20 hours a week, while their mom worked part time. For both of these long term nanny jobs in addition to caring and playing with the children, i cooked, cleaned, and provided transportation when needed. I have watched many other children, ages ranging from infant to around age 12-13.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.