Juliana a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and like to be apart of their lives. Helping them learn and grow has always has brought joy to my life. I have taken courses while attending BYU-I in Elementary Education and Social Work classes while attending USU in Logan, Utah.

Juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:425334

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, UT

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a daycare working with toddlers ages 2-3 for 9 months. I have also worked as a non-certified Pre-school teacher in Utah for 2 years working with children ages 4-6. Activites I enjoy doing with my students or while babysitting are arts and crafts, going to the park, putting together puzzles, including children in cooking/mixing (play-doe, silly putty, cookies, muffins, brownies) Dramatic play is fun to encourage. Fun ideas I've done in the past include dress up and playing pretend. The families I nannied for were in the military and had inconsistent work schedules. Many time families ask and expect help with naps, pick up/drop off to school, extra curricular activities, fixing a balanced dinner, homework, bath-time, and bedtime were always planned for. I have read and trust in the love and logic guidelines to caregiving. I also believe kids don't need another parent, they need a trustworthy and caring adult friend that places them as their highest priority.

Additional Comments: Currently working in Utah as Pre-school teacher and have my boss as one of my references!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.