Kait a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently moved back to Salt Lake City with my husband after he graduated college and relocated back to Utah for his job. I am good with children, love working with children, and like the flexibility that comes with being a nanny to be able to further my education as well as spend time with my husband after office hours.

Kait nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:399496

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I was a regular babysitter for three different families over a period of 10 years, most recently (before I moved out of state for my husband's school) I was a nanny for an Australian family with two girls, while they were in Utah for their summer vacation for 3 months (our winter) two years in a row while also working as the xx. The girls were 3 and 7 while I cared for them in 2009. The youngest children I watched were were brothers, ages 1 and 3. Also watched a brother and sister from when they were 8 and 6 till 11 and 9. Also, I have 21 nieces and nephews and have lots of experience watching them for my family, ages range from new born to teenagers.

Additional Comments: I also worked for my mother's house cleaning business for several years in high school, and am very capable of keeping up with children, pet, and house duties efficiently. I worked in food prep and as a pastry chef at multiple cafes & bistros so I am able to cook quick and healthy meals for children or family. I have experience helping out at schools functions, educational presentations, fundraisers, and volunteering as a teachers aide, and am able to help kids with homework. I can help with house duties and errands, and can take children to fun, healthy, and educational activities like Tracy Aviary, Clark Planetarium, hiking and biking, Farmers Markets, and Hogle Zoo.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.