Erin a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I went to school to be a teacher. I chose Physical education as my main area of study because I enjoyed being able to run around with the kids. I found that I enjoyed the relationship aspect of being a teacher and desire to use that in more of a caregiver type role. The Lord has not allowed me to have children yet, but hopefully one day. Until that time, I enjoy helping other families and being able to give them extra freedoms so that their family time can be more valuable and quality filled.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:357497

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: My most recent job was working full time for a family with twin 4 year old boys. I also worked full time for two families each with 2 and 3 boys respectively. In 2009, my first nanny position, I worked for a family that had 5 kids, full time. Also, their youngest has a condition called A genesis of the corpus collasum. She was 8 years old, but had the mental capacity of a 2 year old. In many ways, she alone was a full time job, needing a lot of attention. I did general childcare, cleaning, and light cooking. I drove for them on a daily basis and stayed with they kids overnight almost monthly. I was a teacher for three years prior to this job and worked with kids from 6th grade to 10th grade. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have taught Sunday school and worked in a camp for underprivileged children. I love kids and being with them is one of my biggest passions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.