Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been one to love spending time around children. I have a caring and empathetic mindset when it comes to others, and feel that I am great with children on that level as well.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:289120

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of child care experience. I started babysitting when I was 12. I often babysat over-night for a couple with 4 kids ranging from ages 0-10. I worked in a school that taught mentally challenged children and adults. I was a teacher's aid for a classroom that taught kids with autism ages 5-12.

Additional Comments: I am an open minded individual, but very respectful of others' lifestyles and beliefs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.