Jill a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and I am very fun and friendly. I want a job that I can work at for at least the next year and hopefully longer.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:285334

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, PA, RI, SC, UT, VT, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: While I was in high school, I was a temporary nanny during the summer and I loved it! I also have two younger siblings who I babysat while I was growing up. Throughout high school, I worked for several families who called me to babysit on a regular basis. I have worked full-time for a wonderful family in Salt Lake for the last four years. They have two elementary age children and one teenager.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.