Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to care for a child as their own parent would. I want to give the parent the feeling that they are leaving their child with someone who will love their child as they would. I want to give personal care to a child so they never feel unloved for even one second.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:278404

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have 7 nieces and nephews. My family calls me "the baby whisperer" because I am the only one who can get my nephew to eat and all the babies to smile. I care for my nieces and nephews frequently and often take my oldest nephew on outings.

Additional Comments: I am a loving and caring person who wants to take care of children and make them feel loved and happy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.