Nanny available in Salt Lake City, UT - 271853 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am not married, and do not have any children of my own, but I love spending time with children! Unfortunately, my younger brothers and sisters are now old enough where they dont need to be cared for, and while I do have a job that I love, I am able to do that job from my home, and have alot of time to offer. All of my time is generally my own, and since I dont have my own family as of yet, I would love to spend my time with another. I feel like I have a great balance of fun and responsibilty, I have an immense amount of patience and find that I relate to children very well.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:271853

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 6 children, so not only do I have years of babysitting experience for other families, but I have had a tremendous amount of experience in my own home. I have lived in California, Texas, and Utah, and have babysat in the homes of many different types of families, communities, religions, and nationalities. I also worked in a State Developmental Center in Utah, caring for adults that are of the IQ of small children. I have enjoyed each experience and family that I have worked with, and it has become one of my favorite past-times!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.