Nanny available in Salt Lake City, UT - 256529 - Nannies4hire.com

Nieves a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It is my talent and what I love to do. It is a job that makes me feel satisfied every day.

Nieves nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:256529

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with families with children of all ages, from newborn to teenagers. I love children and I am very good with them. The children I take care of I love and treat as if they were my own. I have always felt like a part of the family with the families that I have worked with. The family I currently nanny for has 2 boys: a 8 year old and a 4 year old. When I started, they only had a 1 boy, and he was 1 year old, but then they had another baby and I took care of him from birth. I still keep in touch with all of the families that I have worked with and I am confident that any of them would give me a wonderful reference. In addition to taking care of the children, I love to cook (I have a college degree from Chile as a nutritionist) and to do educational activities and outings with the children. Most of the families I have nannied for also appreciate that I speak Spanish to the children. I am a very safe driver with a clean record and I have a new SUV- I have no problem taxiing children to and from activities and school.

Additional Comments: I can be very flexible in disciplining your children and teaching them how you would like me to do it. I am trustworthy, honest, clean, friendly and I can keep up with even the most energetic children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.